E.l.f.(Eyes Lips Face) - All Cover Stick

Publié le par Beauty Addict 2

- About 1 €

- Online: Eyes lips face

 

elf allcoverstick2-copie-1 elf allcoverstick1

First: Light beige

Second: Rosy beige

 

I really like this product too. Because I've seen a lot of reviews on it, I decided to try it. I have two colors, one is for days when I'm not very tanned or during winter and the other one is when I'm more tanned or in summer. Sometimes, if I have crazy under eye circles, I use the lighter color (the first one).

 

This is a creamy product, and because of this, I apply it with my fingers. The products become creamier because of the contact with my skin and it is even more easy to apply. It has a very good coverage, not too heavy not too light, exactly what I wanted. I apply it under my eyes, it covers my dark veins in the inner corners of my eyes.

 

You can also use it to cover pimples or redness, it's very good too. Because I don't have a lot of skincare problems, I only use it under my eyes, or on the sides of my nose when it's getting a little bit red in winter.

 

I really love it. More, if you can find the right shade for you (even if there's a lot of choice) you can make the right one mixing two shades, it would only costs you 2 € !

 

Publié dans Make-up: Concealers

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
J
<br /> Bonjour! Je suis allée sur le site de ELF afin de trouver cet anti-cernes dont vous parlez, mais je ne trouve que le studio concealer et un autre anti-cernes avec embout mousse. Le seul stick que<br /> je trouve est le All Over Color Stick, et non le Cover Stick. Pourriez-vous m'indiquer le lien du site sur lequel vous avez utilisé s(il vous plait? Merci beaucoup!<br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre